iKingdom Ministries

Announcements

News

Keep up with what is happening at

iKingdom Ministries. 

Find up-to-date info here!

upcoming events

Podcast Workshop

Participants will learn

  • Recording basics

  • Basic editing

One-day course via Zoom is only $25.

*Register here

To take advantage of the special offer contact Deborah Sheddrick at 404-590-0065.

 

podcast registration.png

Church Anniversary

11th ca.png

Celebrate with us as we honor God for gracing us with 11 years in ministry!

God is truly doing a great thing, and we thank Him for including us!

Join us Thursday, April 22 - Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST and Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 6 pm CST/ 7 pm EST for StAKMaTC's Ordination Service!

Facebook LIVE via Sounding the Alarm Kingdom Ministries and Desireé Sconiers Andrews pages and on iKingdom TV YouTube channel.

Celebrate with us as we affirm and ordain Prophetess/Pastor LaTonya Ulloa and Evangelist/Pastor Kim Carter!

Join us Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST!

Facebook LIVE via Sounding the Alarm Kingdom Ministries and Desireé Sconiers Andrews pages and on iKingdom TV YouTube channel.

11th ca ord.png